Officers & Chairs

The Guild’s fiscal year runs from March 1 through the last day of February.

2015-16 Officers

  • President,Veronica Calderon
  • Vice President, Judy Gillen
  • Secretary, BJ Alford
  • Treasurer, Diana Lonsway

2015-16 Standing Committees and Committee Chairs

Committee Subcommittee(s) Incumbent(s)
Community Service **
Quilt Production and Distribution Cheryl Price
Grants and Funding Vacant
Quarterly Sew-In Frances Campbell and Pat Mauer
Outreach Frances Campbell
Membership * Sue McManamen
Newsletter *
 Becky LeRoy/Gail Carney
Publicity * Linnea Egbert
Programs * Chris Ramsey and Lynn Lewallen
Website Liaison*
Susan Truitt
Webmaster Lyn Pearson, Rabbit Hill Websites
Quilt Show 2018  Vacant
Raffle Quilt 2017 * Elaine Doornbos
Workshops, National * Lynn Lewallen
Workshops, In-House * Sandy Koehler

* Designates voting board member(s).

Special Committees and Committee Chairs

Committee Subcommittee(s) Incumbent(s)
Archives Betty Cross
Bee Keeper
Rafaelita Chavez
BJ Alford
Library Erma Giron
Sunshine Helen Batoosingh
Properties Erma Giron
Welcoming Desk
Lee Beatty
Guild Challenge
Dianne Herrmann
Ways and Means
Julie Thacker

* Voting board position

Ad Hoc Committees

Committee Incumbent(s)
Turtle Camp 2017 Veronica Calderon
Policy and Procedures
Libby Pruett

Contact any of the above by email at